Friday, August 28, 2009

hihi!
Yesterday was funnehhh
went to bugis to eat with Two cheekyy monkeys
After lunch was damn full so canceled the IcE-cReAm :d
then went to take neo-prints and the damn machine...
Haissss. Alright I can't read those jap words uh!
Neh mind, still fun
Then after that XinYi went with her pri school fren.
So me and cia cia Mrt-ed home
yea. Cia [loves] to laugh at sick jokes
Tsk Tsk! Haha
Oh yea bought teacher's day gift for Miss Diana
with the 2 Bum bums
anyone wants to share? Gonna ask the class anyways
Going back to Pri school on Mon^^
Miss Qihua-ians
Especially those cute cute Juniors. XD
Loves them!
going to Vivo later to shopp
and watch movieee. Yea!

Alrights, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ALICIA
enjoy your day LiTTlE girl! HAHA. Loves <3>



Wednesday, August 26, 2009

Mon
Forgt what had happened
but i know i slept freaking late :(
To do the project la
everyone not free. lols
Tues
Dint have energy so
like dunno dont feel very good
Weds
Today geog paper released.
not too bad uhs.
then had DI
fun^^
kays aft school went 7-11
then went home
doing that ppt slides again
cos everyone not free
and i have to do it.
sad life kay
neh mind.
Jiayoussssssss.

Labels:

Saturday, August 22, 2009


The image quality not good.
watched this movie last nite.
quite scary I guess.
all the scary parts me n my sis keep covering our heads with the jacket
haha.
its also really funny ^^
yea worth watching.

Wednesday, August 19, 2009

Peeeeeeeeeee

Today Science paper was actually okayyy
BUT I forgot to bring calculator!!!
Had to do manualy -.-
Geog was not too bad..
then had P.E
Fortunately, dun have to run today^^
cos we were learing the Aces day dance. LOL
its crappy.
DI was retarded.
Alright assembly,
I MuSt mention, the evil jie!
Janice poured water on my skirt and it is freaking wet!!!
looks as if i pee-ed
heng i got wear shorts :X
anyways she accidentally de la
Used up the all of Zhongren's tissue to dry it
Tsk tsk!
And and and Namita, you can't lie, toooo Bad!!! HAHA
Charlene euu better stop making me jealous! :P
Alrights lit test tomo and CT will be over!
Jiayous!!!!

Tuesday, August 18, 2009

3 more to go!

Alright have to post to get rid of JunHao's face there.
New blogskin^^
Commment on it kay. Haha
Math was very easy today.
but if i fail it, I dunno what to say.
English was quite alright?
not too bad luhs.
Lessons boring as per normal..
Then after school on way to bus stop,
Janice left her bottle in school
and Desmond help to take it all the way to TKG there
and went back to school.
So nice to Janice uhs? XD
nice guy.
Kay then went bbt shop n bought fries^^
YUM :d
Then homed with char again :D
Praying real real hard tomo no need re-run!!!
Sigh..
Having muscle aches:(
Tomo having sci and geog test.
oh fuck
Alrights have to mug le.
POst till here.

Oh yea and d profile ish not mine. Changing it tomorrow^^

Monday, August 17, 2009


Alrights thats Junhao holding on to my hw. (EVIDENCE!) He better pass that to Mrs Koh or he is dead tomorrow. Haha. okay that sound so mean. but thanks anyway :)
Note: Pic ripped from Alicia's blog

GG GG GG GG GG GG GG. My chinese and history paper is erm totally screwed! Not too bad but still... neh mind!
OKays finally finished my chi speech^^ Haha.
then sci was b-o-r-i-n-g
then public speaking was a free period?
No teacher came.
But still, its boring!
Tsk Tsk!
Then after school homed with charlene
had ice-cream before we took the bus home XD
Having math and english paper tomo!
Jiayousss :D 5 more papers to go!!!
But CTs gonna finish on thurs. HAHA. how great??

Friday, August 14, 2009

Friday :D

Alright I'm tooooo L-a-z-y to upload pictures^^
Well at least I'm updating
Today morning woke at 4.30am to do hw
woke my sis too cos yesterday night too tired
then slept damn early. Haha
Gonna mug tonight as well,
CT starts on monday D:
Reached school earlier today
haha for once
In morning chiong Geog Hw
end up nobody collect -.-
then P.E I had to re-take 2.4km run(2nd time )
Tsk tsk!
I am actually not supposed to run according to the docter
BUT i dun wanna run alone next weekXD
I dunno if I passed this time round
but Charlene say she will pei me if I have to re-take =D
Thank Euu! but i am hoping thats not one of her joke. haha
(Char noe what I mean rites? >.<) then I was like sweatyyyy and went for HE
cooking was alright but i lost my table cloth -.-
dunno hu take *sniff*
anyways i still have extra ones at home.
recess was the same nth special
had Lit then Math. (B-o-r-i-n-g)
Alright Music, I MuSt mention it
Charlene took my Hp and ran away with it to the music room
Alicia was the accomplice
Reached the music room
charlene still dun wan return
so I smacked her butt and when she sat down she got dragged by Cia
haha. Happy ending uhs?
After school go video world and went home
took bus with char home ^^

Labels:

Sunday, August 9, 2009

Pics XD











HAHA. 3 pics at least XD

Saturday, August 8, 2009

short post

Ndp on friday was great!
Have lots of pics on my hp but i'll update on another day
i'm too tired XD
or maybe i'll update later :)

crap!

The ndp was fun

and performance was great =D

I'm tired..

Pictures another day

gonna rip from people's blog XD

Wednesday, August 5, 2009

A post

Heys peeps!!!
Very busy this week
Finally I am updating my blog!XD
Had dance on mon,tue,today and also tomorrow!
FReaking tired lo.
But fri is the celebration!
WHhhheeee! ^^
Forget about yesterday le
alright today,
was ALMOST late for school!
haha
2min earlier than 7.20am
lessons damn boring...
DI was quite fun?
Acted out some scenes 0.o
After school,
thought that there is no dance
but in the end, still have -.-
so went with des,YT and Jean to SingPost
go thisfashion to buy the denim shorts
then to Macs fer lunch >.<> i'll never forget
the 3 of them trick me into getting way
n added salt to my drink!!
It tasted weird so I asked them
I dint even realise what was happening when they laughed!!
''naughty!!!'' was the lamest word I used today.
LOLS
We started mixing all types of sauces into the left drink
n we dint realise some foreign people were looking at us
they thought it was funny though.
we looked like small kid amused in some sort of toys
took some pics.
Upload it tomorrow or fri!

Saturday, August 1, 2009

Tired

Alright I kind of can't remember what happened on Friday..
But roughly,
Had the 2km or 2.4km run
Damn tiring
cooked red bean n mee goreng fer HE
Other group's dish taste and looks ten times better than ours
especialy Pon's group XD
I like their dessert.
After school blah blah blah
then got dance after school.
Danced fer quite a while
and slacked for an hour
Just sit at the canteen do nth
LOL
then finally we got to prac.
yea then yesterday tution
boring still
later going for tution again.
Tsk Tsk. SAD
Photo updates later or on TUES
look foward yea!