Thursday, July 30, 2009

boring

actually uploaded 3 unglam pics
but deecided not to post it in the end >.<
Gonna post it tomorrow. I meant nice ones
Haha.
A blog can't survive without any pics=)

Today lessons was kind of Boring?
Got back Math and History paper
I suck kays.
then erm alright Javier is a sicko
everybody should know that
A very very bad news, I am down fer eng remedial!
SADDDDDDDDDDDDD
Anyways after school went to MAcs for lunch
with Alicia,XinYi, and Charlene =D
finished up all my food and I was freaking Full
Anyways saw Joshua,SH and triston at Macs too.
They like shy or smth
dun even dare to look at us. LOL
Before we leave we hand signaled Triston ''Happy B'day''
doubt he understood what we were trying to say
lols.
Took Mrt with cia and char
then took 22 with char home..
Tomo I think have 2.4km run!
Gosh, I'm gonna hate it.





Wednesday, July 29, 2009

Envious

In morning MT very boring...
I envy the normal MT class!!!
They have got a damn funny teacher >.<
Slacked quite alot in class
and DI is fun XD
Had geog test today
should be quite alright^^
After school had dance
so bus-ed with Germaine to Macs
I din't finish my fries and drink :(
Wasted. Hahas
when reach back the the TKG bus stop,
saw Alicia and peeps.
haha. I got down the bus and they got up.
lol
Then had dance...
Was quite fun
n n n damn Melissa!!!
She pretend to look at my contacts n delete her unglam pic!
I was so dumb to believe her la! Grrrr...

Tuesday, July 28, 2009

Sealed

not supposed to post unglam photos.T.T
Hey hey hey p-e-o-p-l-e!!!
I reached school at 7.06pm
I know its not early but
to me, yea its early XD
I'm damn blurred today
Saddened...
Okays wadeva
After school had the sci experiment thing
was a failure?
no time to post now so post tomorrow?
oh no tomo gt dance. okays or maybe thurs
I'll return with photos^^

Labels:

Saturday, July 25, 2009

sad life

Saturday went tution
then went to east coast for dinner

later going to tution again

sad life I have T.T

Friday, July 24, 2009

Normal

Heyyyyy Peeeepppsss!
I'm FINALLY blooging again! XD
Had dance on mon, and wed-Fri
Gosh. I'm seriously tired
Practiced today at 2plus++
Till like erm 530 or somewhere there
have to perform fer the ndp
Practicing real hard kay
I have not performed since like December?
Trying to remember every step.
Improving i hope =D
Today lessons go as per normal
have to do IPU next week
I tried with Janice today
and i can only do at most 3?
can't expect anything out of me!!
Alright after school go eatz culture again
then Went to 7-11 buy drink n erm *snacks
yea then dance dance dance..
After that went to have dinner and i cut my fringe shorter already!!!
Big big diff to me T.T erm ok la. Not too bad but still, I miss my ''cut off-ed'' fringe =(
Haha. okay buhbye!!! XD

Friday, July 17, 2009

Same...

Had P.E as the first period today 0.O
The girls are supposed to do incline pull up and
Only some did (not including me ^^ )
I doubt I have the strength kays!Haha
anyways cooked Fried rice in home econs today
I would not say that its nice but at least its edible c:
Boring luhs today...
I might go and cut my fringe later
Urgh I dunno la..
If its not nice then thats the end of me!
T.T

Thursday, July 16, 2009

150709

Wednesday

Yesterday was mee birthday and and and Thanks to all those whom wished me n helped me spend my day =D Shall not list out the names kay? I'm too lazy XD
Actually I have already celebrated my B'day on Sun. Anyways...

Yesterday went to school..
Waited for Janice
then walked up to class
and Alicia and they all started to sing birthday song fer me
the boys also joined in.. I was blushing kay!!!
but thx anyway c=
The whole class is almost slacking the whole day cos 2 teachers dint come

After school went to Janice's house then umm ate there =P
She kept giving everyone food to eat!!!
Freaking full +P Me and charlene was the last to finsh eating T.T
But its nice =D Just too full
I wonder why Janice won't grow fat eating so much everyday Xd
and saw Janice's Pri sch photo! Very CUTE
After playing and all went to buy drink before heading to ws

At the MRT there saw Nigel and Zenus.
So qiao lo!
Then they go que for the same bus as us -.-
then another bus come le Zenus go Nigel dun wan
Maybe cos have alicia pei him!!! HAHA. Joking hor..

Then reached downtown at 5 plus?
I was going to meet JH n JL kor.
Yea so found my way to the E-hub thx to Alicia =D
and go bowling..
I broke my own record kays! Altough not above hundred XD
Can't expect anything cos I dunno how to bowl =P
And and thx korS for the cake and present =)
Ps. I was supposed to be pinching one of u. Not pinch me!!

then blah blah blah

Todayy

I must mention smth during art kay!!!!
That Miss Valerie Tan( Old old de ) did spot check
before we can start our manga art lesson...
Then last week she brought nail cutters for us to cut nails
This week guess what she brought?
SCICCORS!!!!!!!!!
toot!
As in that kind of normal sciccors that u use.
She say if the gals dun pin up our fringe then she will cut it. -.-
So all of us faster clip it up of cos
then when we entered the art room,
we removed the clip she saw also nvr scold!
LOLS
Waste time
After school went eatz culture to eat =D
I love the fried rice there!!!
Damn nice kay!
Going there again tomorrow XD
buais!

Tuesday, July 14, 2009

Today in school chao boring...
Science and Math teacher nvr come 0.O
then after school teacher ask us to stay back
cos she want to test our oral >.<
I partner Alicia for that ^^
Alicia quite good lo!
Only that she's a bit nervous =D

Ps. Thanks WeiLing n Alicia!!! I love both of euuu <3

Monday, July 13, 2009

Woots!

Monday again..
Sigh. School is like damn boring!
Umm.. On second thoughts, its quite fun?
Malay conversational is the best !!
Sat with Janice then dunno who started throwing paper balls..
Then When i tried to throw back, the paper hit the teacher >.<
The wind lahs!
Lucky teacher never scold lo. -.- Phew.
After school went 7-11
then bus-ed home...

Sunday, July 12, 2009

B'day

Celebrating my Birthday in advance today =D

Went to find my baby cousin in the morning and wents to JacksPlace for lunch XD

aand then .......

Okay I shall Update later at night!!!

Friday, July 10, 2009

Bugis <3


Oh yah! I TOTALLY LOVE this photo lah! What you think that man is doing ehs?
Obvious ain't it?


(Went to take this photo when the rest are busy decorating the pix)
Alicia,Me,XinYi Just realised that i look weird. Argh. Nvr mind !


Alright back to blogging after 1 month?
Haha. The previous blog has gone crazy cause I anyhow go edit the template XD


Today after school went to eatz culture to eat
The fried rice there chao nice!!!
I love it kay<3<3<3
Ate for almost an hour then went to meet WeiLing at Bugis =)
Had fun taking UNGLAM photos of XinYi & Alicia
BUt Cannot postt here cos they will ''execute'' me T.T
Sad case..
we actually wanted to watch movie
then not enough time
so went went to take neoprints( again ) HAHA
Then weiLing bought some donuts for us
So nice of her =D Thank euuuu!!!
And guess what?
we spent almost an hour in the wallet shop :O
Got Janice Her B'day present there
Guess she quite like it =)
I also got a new wallet XD
I love it A LOT
After that we went to the ice cream shop there.
Only XinYi Alicia and weiling bought ice cream.
I was too full to eat anything le. haha.
End here now!
*I had a very hard time uploading the two pictures! Tsk tsk!